Apple Orthodontix Cedar Hill TX Reviews

Apple Orthodontix in Cedar Hill is a preferred provider for most dental insurance plans including CIGNA, Aetna, Delta Dental, MetLife and Humana. We're happy to file your insurance for you. We'll work with you to structure a monthly payment plan you can afford, and we offer cash up-front and family discounts.

Come in and see orthodontist Dr. Nitin Malhotra in our Cedar Hills office, located at 408 N. Hwy 67 in Cedar Hill, at the intersection of Hwy 67 & FM1382. We're conveniently located for patients who live in Cedar Hill, DeSoto, Duncanville, Lancaster, Midlothian and Red Oak. Please call 1-888-611-APPLE to schedule your free exam and x-rays or your next visit.

http://appleortho.com/locations/cedar-hill-orthodontics/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 89

Facebook Verified
"This is the second time I have worked with this doctor and I am just as pleased this time as I was the first time. I love the staff, the atmosphere, the location, and most of all, how friendly and attentive they are to their patients. I'd recommend this Apple office to anyone seeking the best ortho treatment near Cedar Hill."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2015

MW

"Caring about getting the job done right. I love the Apple Ortho staff at the Cedar Hill location. Dr. Nitin Malhotra is a GREAT doctor. He takes his time with each patient and he cares about getting it RIGHT."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015

SD

"As a working mom to two (and soon to be one more) Apple patients, I appreciate that my mom can take the kids for their visit and know that everything is under control. The staff always communicates well with my teenagers and my mom and I don't worry about their treatment because they are able to tell me clearly."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2015

MA

"I can not believe not believe how straight my teeth are after just a little over three months in braces! Dr. Nitin Malhotra is the best! I love the staff! Everyone is so kind and welcoming! This is truly one of the best things I have done for myself in a long time! What a difference it has made!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2015

CB

"My granddaughter, Titiana, received her braces through Apple. Dr. Malhotra and the entire staff are always friendly, engaging, and based on Titiana's comments, provide painless service. The cost was reasonable and her smile is beautiful. Thank you Apple."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so nice and my appointments never last long."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everytime I go for a visit my trip is pleasant. They are very helpful and great with me."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son needed braces really bad. Apple has worked with us and his smile is getting much better. The staff is really helpfull and attentive."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"My technician today was very gentle and extremely friendly. Although she is new, I really loved the services rendered today and hope that she could be my permanent tech."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2014

DF

Facebook Verified
"Service is great... Staff is friendly and the orthodontist answers any questions I may have without making me feel bothersome... Just put my daughter in braces at a different place and regret not going with Apple due to difference in professionalism and overall care... overall great choice for anyone going through a transition to a beautiful smile..."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Apple Orthodontix in Cedar Hill is such a beautiful facility. Dr. Malhotra and the staff are always smiling and very professional. My daughter is called in within minutes of checking in for her appointments. I would definitely refer a friend."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love them! They are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, prompt, and dedicated staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Malhotra at Apple Orthodontix Cedar Hill, Tx is a very good doctor and I so love how I am treated when we're hear.And I like that he is true about the care of your teeth."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Ever since day 1, they have done an outstanding job all around. The employees are so nice and helpful and they do their job efficiently. I couldn't find myself not recommending them to any friends or family."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff.. they really care about their patients!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr M..at cedar hill is an awesome doctor. His team is always friendly and they do all that they can to get to know their patients. ♥ them all!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"Mr malhotra in cedar hill for apple orthodontix I can really give two thumbs up. He treat his staff n myself like family. He take the time out n see how my day going and how I been feeling . Thanks malhotra n staff n happy holidays"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice and professional. I love how the doctor educates his patients on the entire process. Comfortable environment!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"The Cedar Hill Apple Ortho is All-Star. Friendly, skilled, and helpful. They are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service. The doctor was very informative and eager to answer any and all questions I had. Looking forward to my future visits."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love Apple Orthodontix and they make me feel really comfortable in an uncomfortable process. I have recommended friends and family to go to Apple Orthodontix."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so pleasant and polite. Every time we are there we are greeted with a smile and taken care of in a timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and Dr. Malhotra is the best, he is always pleasant, very kind, and hard working..."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Apple Orthodontix in Cedar Hill. We really appreciate the Dr. being very knowledgeable and caring about my son, his patients and his business. The whole Staff is very courteous and professional. We enjoy coming to a nice and clean place of business.

Thank you so much for caring...

Calvin Fields - Patient
Brenda Guyden - mom"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"The Dr has been great with my son. I've enjoyed the staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2013

JJ

Facebook Verified
"I love the CedarHill office, the receptionist is always smiling, and the other workers including the nice and friendly women who always helps me and the orthodontic is great also!!!!!! I love all of them!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love the customer service and how they thoroughly go over everything with you at your appointment. The orthodontist and the staff make you feel comfortable through the process. I would recommend all my family and friends to get their orthodontics through Apple."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service!!! The receptionist is always very friendly and always greets us with a smile. My son loves that she always has toy cars for him to play while he waits for his sibling."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013

AH

"I LOVE the Cedar Hill office. I moved to Houston a year ago for Pharmacy school but i have to fly back to Cedar Hill once every 6 weeks for my appointments. The office staff from the receptionist to the girls in Irving to schedule appointments are always very accommodating by helping me get the earliest appointments so I can get back to Houston in time for my classes. The staff is informative and explains to me what they are doing no matter how small the task. Dr. Nitin is amazing as well. Thank You for all you guys do!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2016

DH

"The Cedar Hill office is very professional and kind! They always go above and beyond in customer care. The dentist is very approachable and knowledgeable. Thank you for caring for our daughter while she has been in braces!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2015

KJ

"Everyone is great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015

MW

"I love Dr M and the staff at Apple. I'm hoping after 5 years in braces it will be a relationship of a lifetime."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015

MW

"I am a patient at the Apple Ortho in Cedar Hill. I've always loved the care I've received. The Dr takes his time with each patient and you can really tell he cares about he patience and wants their end result to be as perfect as can be.

Thank you to all the staff at Apple Ortho -Cedar Hill, TX"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015

LW

"I absolutely love the staff at this office. I'd been to two other orthodontics offices (Monarch which was awful and another orthodontist in Cedar Hill which was nice but too expensive and not covered by my insurance) and this greatly surpasses them in friendliness, convenience, and professionalism. The receptionist, Ruth, is the sweetest lady, always making good conversation. The techs are always friendly and take excellent care of me and my teeth. And Dr. M is a magnificent orthodontist. I'm so happy I put my smile in his hands! He's done amazing work with my extremely crowded mouth and managed to do it without me having to get any teeth pulled! This is a total miracle considering just how bad my teeth were before. I don't have that much longer in my braces, but they've done such a great job with them that I don't mind having them one bit. I may even miss them since I won't be seeing this staff any more once they're off! Ok, my rave of this office is over! Highly recommended!q"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2015

DP

"This place is great. Everyone there is friendly, and I mean everyone. They take the time to explain everything to you."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015

LL

"My daughter said she had a wonderful emergency visit at the Cedar Hill location. She wants to switch from the Little Road location to the Cedar Hill location."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2014

JH

"Cedar Hill office is AWESOME! !!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2014

PG

"Nice and clean office. Employees are nice."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2014

JI

"Dr. Malhotra was amazingly attentive to Michael in every appointment, and explained step by step to us (his parents) what his strategy was going to be in terms of getting his teeth straight. We could not have asked for better results, or a better orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2014

DJ

"Dr Malhotra it's always pleasant! !"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2014

MI

"Y'all r great! My teeth are straight now :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 89

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com